0 منتجات

وحدات التروس الدودية المركبة

RV040 / NRV040 مخفضات ووحدات محركات موجهة بالدودة

خصائص المنتجات

وحدات التروس الدودية من سلسلة NMRV هي جيل جديد من المنتجات التي طورتها شركتنا على أساس إتقان منتجات سلسلة WJ مع حل وسط من التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في كل من الداخل والخارج. ميزاته الرئيسية هي كما يلي ؛ 1. مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم عالية الجودة وخفيفة الوزن وغير قابلة للصدأ. 2. انتاج عزم دوران كبير. 3. سلس في الجري ومنخفض في الضوضاء ، ويمكن أن يعمل لفترة طويلة في ظروف مروعة. 4. عالية في إشعاع الكفاءة. 5. حسن المظهر في المظهر ، دائم في خدمة الحياة وصغيرة الحجم. 6. مناسبة للتركيب الشامل. المواد الرئيسية 1. الإسكان: سبائك الألومنيوم المصبوب (حجم الإطار 025 إلى 090) ؛ الحديد الزهر (حجم الإطار: 110 إلى 150) ؛ 2. الدودة: 20Cr ، الكربنة والمعالجة الحرارية تجعل صلابة سطح التروس تصل إلى 56-62HRC ، وتحتفظ بسمك طبقة الكربوهيدرات بين 0.3 و 0.5 مم بعد الطحن الدقيق. 3. عجلة دودة: سبائك البرونز ستانوم يمكن ارتداؤها. طلاء الأسطح غلاف سبائك الألومنيوم: 1. السفع بالخردق والمعالجة الخاصة المطهرة على سطح سبائك الألومنيوم. 2. بعد الفوسفات ، دهن بطلاء RAL5010 أزرق أو أبيض فضي. غلاف من الحديد الزهر: دهان أولاً بطلاء أحمر مانع للصدأ ، ثم طلاء أبيض RAL5010 باللون الأزرق أو الأبيض الفضي.

جير مخفضات

تتيح إمكانات تصنيع المعدات ذات المستوى العالمي وموردي المواد عالية الجودة وأحدث عمليات الجودة لشركة EPT تقديم أعلى مستوى من الدقة والمتانة والتحمل. تم تصميم مخفضات الكواكب EPT وصنعها لتطبيقات عالية السرعة منخفضة رد الفعل العكسي. تتيح لنا عمليات تصنيع EPT تقديم قدرات تحميل صدمات استثنائية وخيارات تركيب متنوعة.

المعالجة السطحية

التلدين ، التقديس الطبيعي ، المعالجة الحرارية ، التلميع ، طلاء النيكل ، الطلاء بالكروم ، الطلاء بالزنك ، التخميل الأصفر ، تخميل الذهب ، الساتان ، طلاء السطح الأسود إلخ.

أسلوب المعالجة

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، التخريم ، الخراطة ، الطحن ، الحفر ، الطحن ، التثقيب ، اللحام والتجميع

مراقبة الجودة والشهادة

يقوم الفنيون بفحص الإنتاج ذاتيًا ، والتحقق النهائي قبل العبوة بواسطة مفتش جودة محترف
ISO9001: 2008 ، ISO14001: 2001 ، ISO / TS 16949: 2009

حزمة والمهلة الزمنية

الحجم: رسومات
صندوق / حاوية خشبية ومنصة نقالة ، أو حسب المواصفات المخصصة.
عينات 15-25days. 30-45days أمر رسمي
الميناء: ميناء شانغهاي / نينغبو

الأسئلة الشائعة

س: هل شركة أو مصنع التداول؟
ج: تتكون مجموعتنا من 3 مصانع وشركتي مبيعات في الخارج.

س: هل تقديم عينات هو عليه مجانا أو خارج ؟؟
ج: نعم، يمكننا أن نقدم عينة بالنسبة لتهمة حرة ولكن لا تدفع تكلفة الشحن.

س: ما هي مدة التسليم؟ ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟
ج: بشكل عام هو 40-45 يومًا. قد يختلف الوقت حسب المنتج ومستوى التخصيص. بالنسبة للمنتجات القياسية ، يكون الدفع: 30٪ T / T مقدمًا ، الرصيد قبل الشحن.

س: ما هو موك أو سعر المنتج الخاص بك؟
ج: بصفتنا شركة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية ، يمكننا توفير منتجاتنا وتكييفها مع مجموعة واسعة من الاحتياجات.وبالتالي ، قد يختلف السعر والسعر اختلافًا كبيرًا حسب الحجم والمواد والمواصفات الأخرى ؛ على سبيل المثال ، المنتجات باهظة الثمن أو المنتجات القياسية عادة ما يكون لها موك أقل. يرجى الاتصال بنا بكل التفاصيل ذات الصلة للحصول على عرض أسعار أكثر دقة.

0 Items

Combination Worm Gear Units

Category:

RV040/NRV040 worm geared motors reducers and units

PRODUCTS CHARACTERISTICS

NMRV series worm gear units is a new-generation of product developed by our company on the basis of perfecting WJ series products with a compromise of advanced technology both at home and abroad. Its main features are as follows; 1. Made of high-quality aluminum alloy, light weight and non-rusting. 2. Large output torque. 3. Smooth in running and low in noise, can work long time in dreadful conditions. 4. High in radiating efficiency. 5. Good-looking in appearance, durable in service life and small in volume. 6. Suitable for omnibearing installation. MAIN MATERIALS 1. Housing: die-cast aluminum alloy(frame size 025 to 090);cast iron(frame size:110 to 150); 2. Worm: 20Cr, carbonize&quencher heat treatment make the hardness of gear's surface up to 56-62HRC,retain carburation layer's thickness between 0.3 and 0.5mm after precise grinding. 3. Worm wheel: wearable stannum bronze alloy. SURFACE PAINTING Aluminum alloy housing: 1. Shot blasting and special antiseptic treatment on the aluminum alloy surface. 2. After phosphating, paint with RAL5010 blue or silvery white paint. Cast iron housing: First paint with red antirust paint, then paint white RAL5010 blue or silvery white paint.

Gear Reducers

World class gear manufacturing capabilities, quality material suppliers, and a state of the art quality process allows EPT to offer the highest level of precision, durability and endurance. The EPT Planetary Reducers are designed and built for advanced high speed low backlash applications. The EPT manufacturing processes allows us to offer exceptional shock load capacities and various mounting options.

Surface Treatment

Annealing, natural canonization, heat treatment, polishing, nickel plating, chrome plating, zinc plating,yellow passivization, gold passivization, satin, Black surface painted etc.

Processing Method

CNC machining, punch,turning, milling, drilling, grinding, broaching, welding and assembly

QC & Certificate

Technicians self-check in production,final-check before package by professional Quality inspector
ISO9001:2008 , ISO14001:2001,ISO/TS 16949:2009

Package & Lead Time

Size: Drawings
Wooden Case/Container and pallet, or as per customized specifications.
15-25days samples. 30-45days offcial order
Port: Shanghai/Ningbo port

FAQ

Q: Are you trading company or manufacturer ?
A: Our group consists in 3 factories and 2 abroad sales corporations.

Q: Do you provide samples ? is it free or extra ?
A: Yes, we could offer the sample for free charge but do not pay the cost of freight.

Q: How long is your delivery time ? What is your terms of payment ?
A: Generally it is 40-45 days. The time may vary depending on the product and the level of customization. For standard products, the payment is: 30% T/T in advance ,balance before shipment.

Q: What is the exact MOQ or price for your product ?
A: As an OEM company, we can provide and adapt our products to a wide range of needs.Thus, MOQ and price may greatly vary with size, material and further specifications; For instance, costly products or standard products will usually have a lower MOQ. Please contact us with all relevant details to get the most accurate quotation.