0 منتجات

اعتمادًا على الغرض منه ، هناك عدة أنواع مختلفة من التروس المصنعة وفقًا للأحجام والأعمدة والمواد وما إلى ذلك ، وكلها مصممة في السوق. وفقًا لترتيب المحور أو عمود PTO المستخدم لتصنيف كل نوع من التروس ، هناك معايير مختلفة وهي الطريقة الشائعة لتصنيفها. توجد 3 أنواع من ترتيب العمود ، وهي الأعمدة المتوازية والمحور غير المتوازي والأعمدة غير المتقاطعة أو المتقاطعة.

أولاً ، على نفس مستوى السطح ، تروس العمود المتوازية هي نوع التروس التي تتشابك. لنقل قوة الحركة الدورانية بين الأعمدة المتوازية ، فإنها تعمل كآلية. مصممة لتحقيق الكفاءة على المدى الطويل ، وتتمثل المزايا في أن هذه التروس توفر أقصى قدرة حصانية. أيضًا عندما تعمل ، فإنها لا تصدر ضوضاء كثيرة ويمكن أن تحمل حمولة عالية. من ناحية أخرى ، ينتج عن إنتاج هذه الأنواع من التروس قوة دفع محورية ومكلفة. مع ناقل الحركة اليدوي مثل توجيه السيارة والساعة ، تُستخدم هذه التروس للآلات بشكل عام.

ثانيًا ، للسماح بالنقل السلس للحركة والقوة بين المحاور التي تكون بزاوية متعامدة مع بعضها البعض ، تم تصميم تروس العمود المتقاطعة من مورد عمود PTO. تندرج في هذه الفئة ، فيما يلي أنواع التروس التي ترس التاج ، والصنوبريات ، والشطبة ، والزاوية. تتطلب القوة والسرعة ، والغرض منها هو تشغيل الآلات لأنها يمكن أن تتعامل مع قدرة تحميل عالية. التروس المتقاطعة أقل تكلفة مقارنة بالعمود الموازي. تُستخدم هذه الأنواع من التروس عادةً لتشغيل التطبيقات البحرية والقاطرات والمثاقب اليدوية وغير ذلك الكثير.

أخيرًا ، أثناء استخدام التروس ذات المحاور غير المتقاطعة ، المستخدمة في التطبيقات ، تتطلب تروس العمود غير المتوازية أو غير المتقاطعة تقليل السرعة بنسبة عالية لتوفير نقل الطاقة في منطقة محدودة. نظرًا لأن تكلفة إنتاجها هي الأقل أيضًا ، فهي تتمتع بقدرة تحميل محدودة على الرغم من أنها أكثر أنواع التروس تكلفة من الشركة المصنعة لعمود PTO. من خلال خفض النسب لزيادة الكفاءة ، يمكن حل هذه الانتكاسة بسهولة.

تصنيف استخدام التروس ، هذا هو واحد فقط من العديد من الأنظمة. يتم تصنيف التروس وفقًا لقطر خطوة المواد المستخدمة في دقة التصنيع وتصنيع التروس وعدد تصميم السكن والخطوات وغيرها.

0 Items

Depending on its purpose, there are several different kinds of gears manufactured according to sizes, shafts, material, and so on, all designed available in the market. According to the arrangement of the axle or PTO shaft, used to classify each type of gear, there are different criteria a popular method is categorizing them. 3 kinds of shaft arrangement are there, namely parallel shafts, non-parallel axis, and non-intersecting or intersecting shafts.

First, at the same surface level, parallel shaft gears are the type of gears that interlock. To transfer the power of rotational motion between the parallel shafts, they function as a mechanism. Designed for long-term efficiency, the advantages are these gears provide maximum horsepower. Also when it operates, it does not make much noise and can carry a high load. Production of these types of gear On the other hand creates axial thrust and is expensive. With manual transmissions like car steering and clock, these gears are used for machines generally.

Second, to allow smooth transfer of motion and power between axes that are angled to be perpendicular with each other, intersecting shaft gears from PTO shaft supplier are designed. Falling into this category, the following are types of gears that crown gear, coniflex, bevel, and angular. Requiring strength and speed, their purpose is to power machines that because it can handle high load capacity. Intersecting gears are more inexpensive as compared to the parallel shaft. These types of gears are typically used to power marine applications, locomotives, hand drills, and much more.

Lastly, while using gears with non-intersecting axes, used on applications, non-parallel or non-intersecting shaft gears are that require high-ratio speed reduction providing power transmission within a limited area. Because its production cost is also the lowest, it has a limited load capability although it is the most inexpensive type of gear from PTO shaft manufacturer. By lowering the ratios to increase efficiency, this setback can be solved easily.

Categorizing the use of gears, this is only one of many systems. Gears are categorized according to materials pitch diameter used to manufacturing precision, manufacture the gear, number of housing design and steps among others.