0 منتجات

عالي الجودة

وصف المنتج

يتميز مخفض التروس الحلزوني من سلسلة R107 / RF107 / RS107 / RF107 بخصائص تنوع قوي ، تركيبة جيدة وقدرة حمل قوية. تتميز بمزايا نسبة النقل السهل والكفاءة العالية والاهتزاز الصغير والحمل الشعاعي الكبير للعمود. لا يمكن استخدام هذه السلسلة فقط جنبًا إلى جنب مع العديد من مخفضات السرعة وعلب التروس لتلبية المتطلبات ، ولكن أيضًا تسهل توطين معدات علبة التروس ذات الصلة.

ميزة

تصميم وحدات عالية.

يتميز غلاف الصب المتكامل بحجم صغير وقدرة تحمل عالية للحمل ونقل مستقر وضوضاء منخفضة.

يمكن استخدام الأداء الجيد لمكافحة التسرب ، الختم الجيد ، على نطاق واسع في الإنتاج الصناعي.

كفاءة الطاقة.

وفورات في التكاليف وتكاليف صيانة منخفضة.

المخفض

كما نقدم أفضل سلسلة دراجينغ. هذه المنتجات قادرة على التعامل مع الحمولة الثقيلة وتستخدم في مختلف القطاعات الصناعية. يتم إنتاج جميع هذه المنتجات باستخدام أفضل المواد الخام عالية الجودة ومتوفرة بمواصفات عديدة لعملائنا الكرام. يمكن لعملائنا الكرام الحصول على هذه المنتجات بأفضل نطاق تسعير. نحن مصنعون وموردون لسلسلة Dragging مشهورة ونضمن أن تكون سلسلة Dragging مرنة في الاستخدام وسهلة الاتصال.
اتصل بنا

مخفضات التروس.com

من نحن؟

هل تبحث عن أفضل منتج ومورد لمنتجات نقل الطاقة؟ انت في المكان الصحيح من أي وقت مضى نقل الطاقة Pte. Ltd. هي واحدة من الموردين الرئيسيين لمنتجات نقل الطاقة في الصين. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من منتجات النقل وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل مثل ضرس السلسلة ، والحزام ، والبكرة ، والعتاد ، والرف ، وعلبة التروس ، والمحرك ، والعديد من منتجات نقل الطاقة الأخرى. نرحب باستفسارات OEM أيضًا ، يمكننا توفير متطلبات قطع الغيار الخاصة: ضرس السلسلة ، الحزام ، البكرة ، التروس ، الرف ، علبة التروس ، المحرك ، والعديد من منتجات نقل الطاقة الأخرى. نرحب باستفسارات OEM أيضًا ، فنحن قادرون على صنع أجزاء خاصة ...

من أي وقت مضى نقل الطاقة Pte. هي شركة رائدة في مجال تصميم وهندسة أنواع مختلفة من منتجات نقل الطاقة. من خلال العمل على مدار سنوات عديدة ، نتمتع بسمعة طيبة في هذه الصناعة ونقدم أعلى معايير منتجات الإرسال المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم. نستخدم دائمًا أحدث التقنيات والأدوات لإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة تضمن أداءً وكفاءة أفضل. نرحب باستفسارات OEM أيضًا ، فنحن قادرون على توفير متطلبات الأجزاء الخاصة: ضرس السلسلة ، الحزام ، البكرة ، التروس ، الرف ، علبة التروس ، المحرك ، والعديد من منتجات نقل الطاقة الأخرى. استفسارات OEM هي أيضًا ...

بصفتنا شركة رائدة في تصنيع وتوريد سلسلة النقل ، فإننا نقوم بهندسة سلسلة النقل بدقة بجودة فائقة من خلال استخدام التكنولوجيا والآلات الحديثة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء. من خلال التشطيب الرائع والتصميم المتميز وقلة الصيانة والمتانة والكفاءة العالية ، نقدم أفضل سلسلة نقل يمكنها تلبية احتياجاتك. كل ما تحتاجه فقط لإعلام فريق الخبراء لدينا بمواصفاتك ، سنفعل نفس الشيء. نطاقات الصناعات التي تستخدم سلاسل النقل لدينا مثل الأسمنت والسكر والأسمدة والبضائع ومعالجة الأغذية والغاز والنفط وصناعات مناولة المواد.

أين يتم تصدير منتجك بشكل أساسي؟

Aيتم تصدير منتجاتنا بشكل أساسي إلى اليابان والولايات المتحدة وألمانيا وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول ومناطق أخرى. يشمل عملاؤنا العديد من عملاء OEM المتخصصين في آلات البناء. لقد عقدنا شراكة مع العديد من شركات Fortune 500 لنصبح أحد مورديها الرئيسيين في الصين.

كيف يتم توفير البضائع؟

Aعادة سنقوم بشحن البضائع إلى البحر. المصنع على بعد 460 كم فقط من الميناء. من المريح جدًا والمريح نقل البضائع إلى أي بلد آخر. بالطبع ، إذا كانت شحنتك عاجلة للغاية ، فإن مطار نينغبو ومطار شنغهاي قريبان أيضًا.

كيف تضمن جودة منتجاتك؟

Aأولاً ، سوف نتحقق بعد كل عملية. للمنتجات النهائية حسب متطلبات العملاء والمعايير الدولية.

تتخصص الشركة في إنتاج مخفض تروس حلزونية من سلسلة R ، مخفض دودة التروس الحلزونية من سلسلة S ، مخفض تروس حلزوني بعمود مواز لسلسلة F ، مخفض التروس المخروطي الحلزوني من سلسلة K ، صندوق توجيه التروس المخروطية الحلزونية من سلسلة T ، سلسلة H ، B عالية علبة تروس صناعية كهربائية ، عجلة دودة من سلسلة SWL ومصعد لولبي ، آلة بثق سلسلة ZLYJ. صندوق تروس صلب خاص ، محرك مخفض تروس مغلق بالكامل من سلسلة G ، مخفض تروس كوكبي من سلسلة P ، مخفض تروس أسطواني من سلسلة ZDY وأكثر من عشر سلاسل ، مئات النماذج ، آلاف مواصفات المنتجات ، وتوفير تصميم احترافي غير قياسي للمنتج التخصيص. في الوقت نفسه ، تم اعتماد مخطط التصميم المركب المعياري لجعل المنتج يتمتع بمدى واسع من قابلية التطبيق لتلبية متطلبات التطبيق المختلفة.

0 Items

high-quality

product description

R107 / RF107 / RS107 / RF107 series helical gear reducer has the characteristics of strong versatility, good combination and strong carrying capacity. It has the advantages of easy transmission ratio, high efficiency, small vibration and large radial load of the shaft. This series can not only be used in conjunction with various reducers and gearboxes to meet the requirements, but also facilitate the localization of related gearbox equipment.

feature

High modular design.

The integral casting shell has compact size, high load carrying capacity, stable transmission and low noise.

Good anti-leakage performance, good sealing, can be widely used in industrial production.

Energy efficient.

Cost savings and low maintenance costs.

gear reducer

We also offer the finest quality Dragging chain. These products are capable enough to handle heavy load capacity and utilized in various industrial sectors. All these products are produced by using the best quality raw material and available in numerous specifications for our esteemed customers. Our valued clients can get these products at the best pricing range. We are a reputed Dragging chain Manufacturer and Supplier and ensure that our Dragging chain is flexible to use and simple to connect.
CONTACT US

gear-reducers.com

About Us

Are you looking for the best manufacturer and supplier of power transmission products? You are in the right place. Ever power transmission Pte. Ltd. is one of the leading suppliers of power transmission products in China. We provide a wide spectrum of transmission products as per client’s requirement such as chain sprocket, belt, pulley, gear, rack, gearbox, motor, and many other power transmission products. OEM inquiries are also welcome we can make special parts requirements: chain sprocket, belt, pulley, gear, rack, gearbox, motor, and many other power transmission products. OEM inquiries are also welcome we are able to make special parts…

Ever power transmission Pte. Ltd. is an industry leader of designing and engineering of different sorts of power transmission products. Working over many years, we have a strong reputation in this industry and providing the highest standard of transmission products that are widely used across the globe. We always use state-of-the-art technology and tools to produce high-quality products that ensure better performances and efficiencies. OEM inquiries are also welcome we are able to make special parts requirement: chain sprocket, belt, pulley, gear, rack, gearbox, motor, and many other power transmission products.OEM inquiries are also…

As a leading Conveyor chain manufacturer and Supplier, we precisely engineer the Conveyor chain with superior quality by utilizing modern technology and machinery to meet client requirements. With the greater finish, outstanding design, less maintenance, durability, and high competence, we offer the extremely best Conveyor chain that can meet your demand. All you just need to let our expert team know about your specifications, we will do the same. The ranges of industries that use our Conveyor chains such as cement, sugar, fertilizer, cargo, food processing, gas & oil, and material handling industries.Chain Sprocket Gearbox

Where is your product mainly exported?

AOur products are mainly exported to Japan, the United States, Germany, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions. Our customers include many OEM customers specializing in construction machinery. We have partnered with several of the Fortune 500 companies to become one of their major foundry suppliers in China.

How to provide goods?

AUsually we will ship the goods to the sea. The factory is only 460 kilometers away from the port. It is very convenient and convenient to transport the goods to any other country. Of course, if your cargo is very urgent, Ningbo Airport and Shanghai Airport are also nearby.

How to ensure the quality of your products?

AFirst, we will check after each process. For finished products, according to customer requirements and international standards.

The company specializes in producing R series helical gear hard tooth surface reducer, S series helical gear worm reducer, F series parallel shaft helical gear reducer, K series helical bevel gear reducer, T series helical bevel gear steering box, H, B series high-power industrial gear box, SWL series worm wheel and screw elevator, ZLYJ series extruder. Special hard gear box, G series fully enclosed gear reducer motor, P series planetary gear reducer, ZDY series cylindrical bevel gear reducer and more than ten series, hundreds of models, thousands of specifications of products, and provide professional non-standard product design and customization. At the same time, the modular combination design scheme is adopted to make the product have a wide range of applicability to meet different application requirements.